About Our Government:

The City of Hoschton consist of a Mayor and 6 City Council Members.  The term is 4 years.  They are staggered every two years.

Please see Mayor & Council page for Post & Terms

Voting Information:

Elections are conducted by Jackson County Elections Office at 441 Gordon Street, Jefferson Georgia 30549

If you are not registered to vote:  https://www.vote.org/state/georgia

  • Hoschton City Limit Map